Until Sunrise Frederick, Maryland

Until Sunrise was formed by Joe Dorsey (Guitar, Keyboards), his brother Sam Dorsey (Drums), Tanner Beard (Bass) and David Glaze (Guitar). They wrote, recorded, and released their debut album in August, 2010. Until Sunrise signed to Oxide Tones in 2011, re-releasing the debut. In 2012 Glaze left the band, and Sam Rollins (guitar) joined. In 2015, the band released their second album "Frozen Stars" ... more

contact / help

Contact Until Sunrise

Streaming and
Download help